Notre équipe

Groupe Logic-Or

Vice-Présidente

Cynthia Bergeron

514 360-6678
poste : 227

c.bergeron@logic-or.com

Signalisation Logic-Or

 

Directeur Général

Jean-François Rollin

514 360-6678
poste : 503

jf.rollin@logic-or.com

Contrôleur

Louise Bournival

514 360-6678
poste : 505

l.bournival@logic-or.com

Dessinatrice

Geneviève Boilard
poste : 502

g.boilard@logic-or.com

Commis de bureau

Bianca Guindon 
poste : 225

reception@logic-or.com

Responsable véhicule et matériel

Martin Gervais

514 360-6678
poste : 647

m.gervais@logic-or.com

Directrice Adjointe

Marie-France Émond

514 360-6678
poste : 506

mf.emond@logic-or.com

Comptabilité

Karine Lallemant

514 360-6678
poste : 230

comptabilite@logic-or.com

Superviseur et responsable aux installations

Carl Beaudoin 
poste : 507

c.beaudoin@logic-or.com

Répartitrice

Caroline St-Germain
poste : 508

c.st-germain@logic-or.com

Répartition

ligne de garde 24h

514 360-6678
poste : 647

repartition@logic-or.com